HOME » Components » Memory » Lenovo » Lenovo 40Y7734 Reviews
Welcome Guest - April 19, 2014

Memory by Manufacturer


Components by Category

Lenovo 1GB PC2-5300 CL5 DDR2 SDRAM SODIMM

Lenovo 40Y7734
Part # 10287753  
Manufacturer Lenovo  
Manufacturer Part # 40Y7734  
MSRP$55.99 
StockDiscontinued Item 
ConditionBrand New and Factory Sealed 
ReviewsAvg. Rating of 11 reviews
(4.55)
 
Our company is a Lenovo authorized sales and service center.
Product SpecificationsCustomer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Review Summary Write a Review
Excellent (7 reviews)
Good (3 reviews)
Average (1 review)
Poor (0 reviews)
Very Poor (0 reviews)

Review Date: Feb 09, 2009

Haroon Ibrahimkhail

Strengths: cost

Weaknesses: none

Summary: Good service and memory worked fine, thank you, I will recommend your services to others in the future

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
Over 1 Year

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Feb 09, 2009

Catskill Hudson AHEC

Summary: Product performed as expected. Would buy from this merchant again.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: May 23, 2008

Love Kumar

Strengths: Performance

Weaknesses: None

Summary: Works just as expected. A must to have in 1GB lenovo notepads. If running Vista, definitely need to upgrade additional 1GB RAM.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Feb 28, 2008

Elmer

Summary: I was expecting a faster performance from my laptop when I added more memory, but perhaps it topped out.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Feb 01, 2008

Jack

Strengths: Keyboard has a great feel, well laid out keys, the industry standard. Display is bright, great color, and doesn't have that glossy look other laptops have. The screen has one of the tightest hinges in the business - stays open even when picked up by the display. Speed is excellent. Not a gaming machine per se, but fast for everything else. Durability is the key. Lenovo is known in the commercial world for its ability to withstand the bumps, drops, shakes, and just about anything else you put it through. Wireless works very well even with weak signals. Remains very cool - doesn't overheat like some HP's.

Weaknesses: Only that you need more memory. Nothing else.

Summary: Unless you're a gamer, I highly recommend the Lenovo T61. It's as solid as a laptop can get.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Jan 26, 2008

Louise Wheeler

Strengths: seems to work okay

Weaknesses: directions for installation were not very good.

Summary: Memory works properly. Directions for installation are not good.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Dec 12, 2007

Alok

Summary: After adding Lenovo ThinkPad - Memory - 1 GB - SO DIMM 200-pin - DDR II - 667 MHz / PC2-5300 - CL5 to my Lenovo 0769A8U performance raised by 20-30%.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Dec 12, 2007

Benry

Strengths: Performance

Weaknesses: Didn't do my homework. This is one stripped Notebook

Summary: Price was great for a Duo Core Thinkpad. Surprise no touchpad no docking. Works well, bring your own mouse. Do your homework prior to order.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: Oct 10, 2007

wfcdawg

Summary: Excellent Performance, item installed without problems and works well

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Review Date: May 15, 2007

Works perfectly.

Strengths: Works perfectly. Never a problem

Weaknesses: None

Summary: Memory is more or less a commodity until it fails. This memory stick has been totally reliable.

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
Over 1 Year

Leave a Comment

Review Date: May 01, 2007

Binoy

Summary: It was good item. my pc is ruuny very fast. I will buy this for every pc starting now

Was this review helpful or unhelpful for you?

User Rating


Product Experience
1 - 6 Months

Leave a Comment

Customer Care

Help Desk

Web Site Features

Company Information


Total time: 0.0427 seconds